Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Austin

Randy Austin

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Austin
"Great service from Mike and his staff. I really like the periodic updates that Mike gives concerning my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eric Boyd

Eric Boyd

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Boyd
"I've been with State Farm since I got my license at 16, And you won't find a better Agent and staff as Mike and the girls that run the office. I can proudly say we have never shopped around because State Farm in Casey has always taking care of our needs for coverage."
Profile photo of Mark Tuttle

Mark Tuttle

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Tuttle
"Great customer service from Mike and his staff. we have been with Mike for many years. Would definitely recommend for insurance or financial."
Profile photo of Brian James

Brian James

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian James
"Mike and the crew were very accommodating during my car accident. They were very helpful in arranging a rental car and putting my wife in a motel while I was in the hospital overnight. I would Very Highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Katie Janney

Katie Janney

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Janney
"Mike and his staff are great to work with for all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cory Shafer

Cory Shafer

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Shafer
"Great agent, knowledgeable, always helpful and prompt on their responses, I would highly recommend Mike for your insurance."
Profile photo of Melinda Lovell

Melinda Lovell

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Lovell
"My husband and I have been with State Farm all our married life, almost 39 years. I’ll be honest, we have shopped around for better prices, but none could beat State Farm. Mike Kirk and his staff are very professional, know the business, and have always made sure our claims were processed promptly. I highly recommend Mike Kirk as your agent."
Profile photo of Karen Self

Karen Self

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Self
"Mike and his crew are the best in the business. Any problems or question that arise are always answered in a professional, timely manner. There is a reason we have been with Star Farm 30+ years!"
Profile photo of Rick Hilderbrandt

Rick Hilderbrandt

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Hilderbrandt
"Mike and staff are always there to answer any questions, suggest alternatives and assist if help is needed. I appreciate their being there when I've needed them. Strongly recommend you contact him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelly Scott

Kelly Scott

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Scott
"Mike has always had our back and went above and beyond with every insurance claim we have ever had. My daughter had a life-threatening car accident with a person who was uninsured. State Farm came through in a tough situation and allowed us to focus on helping my daughter heal rather than worrying about the potential financial crisis occuring from her helicopter and hospital bills. I'm forever grateful for Mike Kirk and State Farm for taking care of financial matters during an extremely difficult time."
Profile photo of Butch Spraker

Butch Spraker

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Butch Spraker
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Howard Bell

Howard Bell

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Bell
"We have used Mike Kirk State Farm Insurance Agent for 17 years! He and his staff is always ready to help. They keep up with claims and ensure that we have the best possible experience. They have walked us through accidents and, more importantly, teenage drivers! I'd recommend them to anyone and everyone! You will get excellent service from Mike Kirk and his staff."
Profile photo of Tracy Gelb

Tracy Gelb

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Gelb
"I appreciate the convenience, friendliness, responsiveness, and level of service in a hometown business."
Profile photo of Joyce Richardson

Joyce Richardson

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Richardson
"Mike and his staff have always been very helpful with any questions we have had.Very friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of K Pringle

K Pringle

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by K Pringle
"Mike and his staff are the best! Highly recommended for all of your Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Traci Knierim

Traci Knierim

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Knierim
"Mike went above and beyond to help me with an inheritance collection issue I had after my mom passed away. After that very kind and helpful act, I have since purchased Life insurance through him. He quickly helped with any bumps along the way and has always been very responsive with questions or concerns I have had."
Profile photo of Todd Briggs

Todd Briggs

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Briggs
"A+ Service and Staff.. Always there to help..."
Profile photo of David Wilson

David Wilson

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Wilson
"Mike always has my back when I have a claim. He is always quick to help. Won't find a better agent!"
Profile photo of Paul Conzen

Paul Conzen

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Conzen
"Mike and his team are fantastic! Always quick to respond and explain everything very thoroughly."
Profile photo of Trent & Kalee Dahnke

Trent & Kalee Dahnke

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Trent & Kalee Dahnke
"Mike and crew was fantastic and did a great job with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Penrod

Paul Penrod

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Penrod
"Mike is always quick to respond to questions that we have. He has worked with us to insure continued insurance. He'll treat you well and be honest with his responses."
Profile photo of Rusty Johnson

Rusty Johnson

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Johnson
"Mike and his staff are excellent to work with. They provide all my insurance needs and keep me updated to any new features that may be available . Never any high pressure sales tactics. Very pleased to have my insurance needs taken care of there !"
Profile photo of Melissa Guido

Melissa Guido

June 4, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa Guido
"I used to love state farm and this office in particular, but after an illness I was dropped for using roadside assistance to much during very bad weather."