Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Kirk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Kirk

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rick Hilderbrandt

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and staff are always there to answer any questions, suggest alternatives and assist if help is needed. I appreciate their being there when I've needed them. Strongly recommend you contact him for your insurance needs."

Kelly Scott

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has always had our back and went above and beyond with every insurance claim we have ever had. My daughter had a life-threatening car accident with a person who was uninsured. State Farm came through in a tough situation and allowed us to focus on helping my daughter heal rather than worrying about the potential financial crisis occuring from her helicopter and hospital bills. I'm forever grateful for Mike Kirk and State Farm for taking care of financial matters during an extremely difficult time."

Butch Spraker

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Howard Bell

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Mike Kirk State Farm Insurance Agent for 17 years! He and his staff is always ready to help. They keep up with claims and ensure that we have the best possible experience. They have walked us through accidents and, more importantly, teenage drivers! I'd recommend them to anyone and everyone! You will get excellent service from Mike Kirk and his staff."

Tracy Gelb

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the convenience, friendliness, responsiveness, and level of service in a hometown business."

Joyce Richardson

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff have always been very helpful with any questions we have had.Very friendly and efficient."

K Pringle

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are the best! Highly recommended for all of your Insurance needs!"

Traci Knierim

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike went above and beyond to help me with an inheritance collection issue I had after my mom passed away. After that very kind and helpful act, I have since purchased Life insurance through him. He quickly helped with any bumps along the way and has always been very responsive with questions or concerns I have had."

Todd Briggs

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"A+ Service and Staff.. Always there to help..."

David Wilson

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike always has my back when I have a claim. He is always quick to help. Won't find a better agent!"

Paul Conzen

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are fantastic! Always quick to respond and explain everything very thoroughly."

Trent & Kalee Dahnke

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and crew was fantastic and did a great job with our insurance needs."

Paul Penrod

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is always quick to respond to questions that we have. He has worked with us to insure continued insurance. He'll treat you well and be honest with his responses."

Rusty Johnson

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are excellent to work with. They provide all my insurance needs and keep me updated to any new features that may be available . Never any high pressure sales tactics. Very pleased to have my insurance needs taken care of there !"

Melissa Guido

June 4, 2019

1  out of  5
"I used to love state farm and this office in particular, but after an illness I was dropped for using roadside assistance to much during very bad weather."